Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Special Full Architecture Working Group (FAWG) | Archimate Modeling for Reference Architectures

January 20

The FAWG is the official cross-functional architecture working group for the LF Energy technical communities. Come learn with senior architects from EPRI how to use Archimet to speed the development of reference architectures on January 20th at 8a PT/11a ET/5p CET. As a community we are beginning to select tooling that will facilitate building out the LF Energy Functional Architecture.

Details

Date:
January 20