Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Data Centers Moving Towards 24 / 7 Carbon Free Electricity

February 10

On Thursday, February 10th, 2022 at 8a PST/11a EST/5p CET, CCO of FlexiDAO, Joan Collell, will have the honor of hosting and moderating an all-star panel (in alphabetic order):

All three companies represented by the guests have something in common: a solid strategy and roadmap to move towards the procurement of renewable electricity every hour of the day, every day of the year. They are going to share their experiences of their 24/7 Carbon-free Electricity journey, which will inspire you through unique insights on how to get started and how to overcome eventual obstacles.

Can’t join? Sign up for free anyway to receive the full post-webinar recordings and resources.

Details

Date:
February 10
Website:
https://www.flexidao.com/

Organizer

FlexiDAO