Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EVerest Technical Steering Committee

February 24

Are you interested in the EVerest open-source platform? Would you like to better understand what we are doing and what plans we have? Are you an open-source enthusiast and would like to understand how you could contribute code to the project best? If yes, join our next EVerest steering committee call and keep up to date with our platform evolution!

The hosts of this event are The Linux Foundation / LF Energy Foundation and Pionix GmbH. Marco Möller and Cornelius Claussen will be your speakers. The virtual event will be held on Thursday, February 24 at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST/5 PM CET.

Details

Date:
February 24
Website:
https://lists.lfenergy.org/g/everest

Venue

Virtual