Skip to main content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Special Full Architecture Working Group (FAWG) | Archimate Modeling for Reference Architectures

January 20

The FAWG is the official cross-functional architecture working group for the LF Energy technical communities. Come learn with senior architects from EPRI how to use Archimet to speed the development…

Find out more »

Grid Studies and Planning – Tooling

January 24

LF Energy in coordination with the G-PST has convened a group of developers from RTE, Fraunhofer, NREL, and University of Edinburgh to understand what open-source capabilities are available for planning…

Find out more »

LF Energy Member Meetup

January 27

Join the LF Energy member community on January 27th, 2022 at 8a PT/11a ET/5p CET to hear about 2022 goals, with input from you all, and success stories from our…

Find out more »
+ Export Events