Skip to main content

Grid Studies and Planning – Tooling

LF Energy in coordination with the G-PST has convened a group of developers from RTE, Fraunhofer, NREL, and University of Edinburgh to understand what open-source capabilities are available for planning...

LF Energy Member Meetup

Virtual Experience

Join the LF Energy member community on February 23th, 2022 at 8a PT/11a ET/5p CET to hear about 2022 goals, with input from you all, and success stories from our...

EVerest Technical Steering Committee

Virtual

Are you interested in the EVerest open-source platform? Would you like to better understand what we are doing and what plans we have? Are you an open-source enthusiast and would...

Energy Thought Summit 2022

Hotel ZaZa Austin 400 Lavaca Street, Austin, TX

Video games have created spaces for autonomy, authenticity and self-expression, but how do we have that same kind of freedom in the real world? At ETS22 Power Up, executive thought leaders will be brought together to power-up conversations about the changing energy landscape. Mark your calendar for April 11 – 14, 2022 and join Shuli Goodman, Founder & Executive Director of Linux Foundation Energy, and dozens of other energy thought leaders for this can't-miss event.

May Contain Hackers

Zeewolde, Netherlands

MCH2022 is a nonprofit outdoor hacker camp taking place in Zeewolde, the Netherlands, July 22 to 26 2022. The event is organized for and by volunteers from and around all facets of the worldwide hacker community.